Directorio

Staff

Fernando Fonseca

fernando@indierocks.mx

Cynthia Flores

cynthia@indierocks.mx

Sergio Pastrana D'Abbadie

sergio@indierocks.mx

Angel Amézquita

angel@indierocks.mx

Silvia V. Dueñas

silvia@indierocks.mx

Pedro Madrigal

pedro@indierocks.mx

Editorial

editorial@indierocks.mx

Luis Mata

mata@indierocks.mx

Rodrigo Gonzalez

rogonzalez@indierocks.mx

Moisés Hipólito

pepemoy@indierocks.mx

No es una revista, es un movimiento.